Friendly Sites
(563) 260-9396 128 E. 2nd Street, Muscatine, IA

You are here

Reviews

Here's what our customers have to say about us.
We'd love to hear from you, too!

Reviews

8
We had the pleasure of having our monthly Ladies Night Out last night at DaBeet Restaurant. Wonderful area and atmosphere, the staff was excellent. Really delicious food. It was nice to have a choice of so many unique dishes! Highly recommend trying this place out, it is definitely a place to return to over and over!

SUZANNE DYE
04/14/2017
Group of 7 ladies had dinner tonight at DaBeets, some for the first time. So pleased to say all our dishes & service were 1st rate !! We are lucky in Muscatine to have such a nice restaurant. Thank you!

Anonymous
01/17/2017
Amazing! I can't even begin to explain how impressed I am with Dabeet's. It is my new favorite place to go and the food is just amazing. I love that the atmosphere is casual but the food is fine dining. If you haven't stopped in, you're missing out. Don't forget desert!

Sami
01/06/2017
FANTASTIC! This is a SUPERB DINING EXPERIENCE BY A MASTER CHEF! Fabtastic! The best restaurant ever! Portions, prices, service, atmosphere, wine, this place has it all!

Martin Strunk
12/28/2016
Muscatine finally has a 5 star Fine dinning restaurant !!!! Very romantic and casual atmosphere !!! Prime rib melts in your mouth with a delicious flavor, huge wine selection and the best crab cakes EVER !!!

Sarah S.
11/29/2016
A REAL restaurant in Muscatine now !! Prices reasonable and the menu selection is great. High quality, everything made in house and to order. absolutely a must go !

michael
11/25/2016
Great Place for Special occasions or Just because You deserve it. My neighbors (Tipton, IA) treated me to a Birthday diner here . It was awesome. The food is al dente not over done like a steam table. And the richness of the Flavors and wine and artistic presentation fine dinning indeed. Well Go yourself and find out.

Brenda ElHapipy
11/20/2016
Highly recommended! I finally tried DaBeet's; wow great place. The decor and styling hasn't changed since the last restaurant was there. But the food has...A GREAT MEAL...Freshly prepared and well seasoned. I was not disappointed, nor did I leave with a "so so" opinion; this place is great. Highly recommended food service.

J B
11/12/2016

Add new review